Welcome to Prestige Medical

Logo
Opening Hours
9 AM to 5 PM
Prestige Medical, East House, Duttons Way, Blackburn, BB1 2QR

Our Team

Prestige Medical, East House, Duttons Way, Blackburn, BB1 2QR
Opening Hours
9 AM to 5 PM

Our Team


John Potter
Managing Director
john.potter@prestigemedical.co.uk


Carla Hoyle
Customer Relations Manager
carla.hoyle@prestigemedical.co.uk


Vicky Morrow
UK Sales & Service Manager
vicky.morrow@prestigemedical.co.uk


Mike Willes
Export Sales Manager
mike.willes@prestigemedical.co.uk


Richard Crisp
Technical Service Manager
richard.crisp@prestigemedical.co.uk


Dylan Avery
Warehouse Supervisor
dylan.avery@prestigemedical.co.uk


Jackie Linley
Production Supervisor
jackie.linley@prestigemedical.co.uk